Transmission #006: Made in Britain

Transmission #006 is a selection of music produced by British artists.


1. Loyle Carner – The Isle of Arran
2. Sampha – Treasure
3. Boxwork – Sheffield Steel
4. The Pipes and Drums of Leanisch – Skye Boat Song
5. The Fernweh – Hand Me Down
6. Mark Pritchard – Give it Your Choir
7. Daimh – Oran An Tombaca
8. The Bug – Fall
9. Magnet – Festival / Mirie It Is / Summer Is A-comen In
10. Forest Swords – Knife Edge (Dusk Version)


Transmissions Home.

Latest Log entries


Join our mailing list

Your Basket

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more