Crags, Fells and Lakes

The Lake District in the North of England is one of Britain’s 15 National Parks, and is the spiritual home of the outdoor community in the UK. 

An area of outstanding natural beauty, outdoor types have been flocking to the region for centuries to experience its lakes, forests and mountains (or fells, as they are known locally).  

To visit the Lakes is to experience the natural colours and contours of the great outdoors at their most striking.












Back to top

Latest Log entries

Sign up for our newsletter and get 10% off your first order

Your Basket

Be the first to know about new product releases, films and special offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more