Transmission #003: Made in Britain

Albion Transmissions is an audio series by Albion.

Transmission #003 is a selection of music produced by British artists.


1. Sleaford Mods – Carlton Touts
2. Section Boyz – Lock Arf
3. Mark Pritchard – Under The Sun
4. The Stranglers – Golden Brown
5. Nick Drake – Place To Be
6. Interlude – Wakefield’s Paul Sykes on sharks
7. The Lyttle Folk – A’ Soalin’
8. Forest Swords – Arms Out
9. Bert Jansch – Harvest Your Thoughts of Love
10. Actress – I Can’t Forgive You



Previous Transmissions:

Transmission #002: Angus Morton
Transmission #001: Made in Britain

Latest Log entries

Sign up for our newsletter and get 10% off your first order

Your Basket

Be the first to know about new product releases, films and special offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more