Transmission #001: Made in Britain

Albion Transmissions is an audio series by Albion.

Transmission #001 is a selection of music produced by British artists.


1. Darkstar – Stoke the Fire
2. Cosmic Thoughts – Decayer
3. XTC – Functions on the Low
4. Forest Swords – Hoylake Mist
5. Dressin Red – 1Three
6. Novelist – 1 Sec
7. Cosmic Thoughts – Test Dream
8. Echo Lake – Light Sleeper
9. Boards of Canada – Nothing is Real
10. The Jam – English Rose


Latest Log entries

Sign up for our newsletter and get 10% off your first order

Your Basket

Be the first to know about new product releases, films and special offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more